Illustrator Lesson 2

2-2-10

In lesson 2 in the first part of it when it messes with the airplane it gives you many ways to select. I learned how to select many objects, not that I didn’t really knew how to do that from Flash and Photoshop lessons. Then I learned how to use the magic wand and how to group things to select them. In the flower project I practiced how to group objects and move them around. I also learned how to choose specific points that I can move, with the direct selection tool. In the Frenchfries picture I learned how to align words and points. How to select objects to change colors, and hide things.

Leave a Reply

