Carbon Dioxide 4-6-10

Did you get more or better info than yesterday?

yes I did get better information than yesterday

Was it easier to use?

yes

Was it too simple?

yes

Write a couple of sentence about what you found out.

I found out that my carbon footprint is 10.1 which is way above the average. I should probably try better to use less technology. I not only have carbon problems  I waste trees, land and water. I waste 15% of trees. It definitely makes me feel bad. What I throw away is the biggest problem too.

Leave a Reply

